Skip to Main Content

About Grace Library

Administration

Alexis Smith Macklin

Director of the Center for Teaching, Research, and Learning

asmacklin@carlow.edu | 412-578-6137

Instructional Design & Course Development

Luke Carter

Educational Media Production Specialist

lcarter5274@carlow.edu

David Harpine

Learning Management System Administrator & Instructional Designer

dwharpine@carlow.edu

Caroline Silver

Senior Instructional Designer

cssilver@carlow.edu

Library Services

Richard Brzustowicz

Instruction & Outreach Librarian

rrbrzustowicz@carlow.edu | 412-578-2049

Alyson Koenig

Library Services Coordinator & University Archivist

ankoenig@carlow.edu | 412-578-6142